Meet Our Partners

Great resources with perks to support your success

Thinktank Workspace has teamed up with some of the top companies, retailers and resources in our community to make sharing perks and privilege with our members possible! Our members are eligible for special pricing.


Arnal Photography

Larry Arnal - arnal@arnalpix.com

www.arnalpix.com

Services: Interior Photography


Black Bread + Jam

Giuseppe Avesani - avesani@bbj.com

www.blackbreadandjam.com

Services: Italian Furniture Sales and Distribution


Darren M. Cocchetto, Barrister and Solicitor  

Darren Cocchetto - dcocchetto@dmclaw.ca | 519-562-1408  

Services: Corporate Commercial Law, Wills & Estates


Flair Cleaners

Shermin Zarif - shermin@dovecleaners.com

www.flaircleaners.ca

Services: Toronto's premier green dry cleaners, offering pick up and drop off


FSB Group

Farnaz Rostami - farnaz.rostami@fsbgroup.ca

www.fsbgroup.ca

Services: Insurance Broker - Commercial, Home, Auto and Life


Glam Baskets

Pardis Peddle - pardis@glambaskets.com | 416-301-4400

www.glambaskets.com

Services: Customized Gifts Baskets for all occasions - keep it simple or go over the top!


Mpath Creative 

Maya Chendke, hello@mpathcreative.com

www.mpathcreative.com

Services: Website, marketing strategy & planning, content creation


Magus Agency, Design & Build Construction Company

Afie Mobini, afie@mobinis.com | 415-779-2312                  

www.magusagency.com

Services: Toronto & San Francisco-based branding and marketing consultants 


Forest Hill Signature

Peter Golab - info@petergolab.ca | 416-509-1981

www.petergolab.ca

Services: Real Estate Sales                                                                                                                                                


S2 Fitness

Sophie Kendrick - sophierkendrick@gmail.com | 647-622-1417

Services: Personal Training


 

Shaik and Associates

Raj Shaik - shaik@shaikandassociates.com

www.shaikandassociates.com

Services: Business Accounting, Bookkeeping and Tax Services 


Upside Development, Design & Build Construction Company

build@upsidedevelopment.ca | 416-463-7433

www.upsidedevelopment.ca

Services: Residential & Commercial Design & Build Services

 


World Financial Group

Homa Tafteh - htafteh050jnc@wfgmail.ca | 416-828-4249

Services: Insurance & Financial Services